fbpx

Ski & Snow

The new Audi quattro funslope in Obergurgl – action-packed fun for young and old

This season yet another highlight for the whole family will be waiting for visitors of the Diamond of the Alps. If you’re looking for a change from your usual routine on the slopes, stop by the brand new Audi quattro funslope in Obergurgl where you can discover waves, banked turns and much more.

Kids nach dem Tunnel - Funslope Obergurgl
© Felix Pirker / QParks

The mixture makes the difference

A Funslope is a perfect mix between ski slopes, snowpark and cross – that’s why it’s the ideal to make skiing or snowboarding trips with your family even more exciting and interesting!

No matter which age you are or if you prefer skis or a snowboard:

We invite everyone to cruise through the Funslope and discover its many different obstacles.

Fun, Fun, Fun

Fun elements and a Funslope inhabitant

The Audi quattro funslope in Obergurgl can easily be reached with the Roßkarbahn or Festkoglbahn and offers tons of action and fun on a total length of 500 meters. The completely new course consists of 14 elements and stands out thanks to swift banked turns and wave elements.

The run across the bridge, over the speed booster or through the giant fun twister is guaranteed to keep you entertained. All those who successfully made it through the Funslope can get their high five passing an obstacle in the shape of a giant hand.

Skikids über Brücke - Funslope Obergurgl
© Felix Pirker / QParks

Funslope inhabitant Slopy is also looking forward to meeting a large number of visitors! Of course, on the Funslope, having fun is the most important thing and every visitor can tackle the course at their own pace.

See you soon at the Audi quattro funslope in Obergurgl – the diamond of the Alps!

Gastautorin Miriam Pichler - Funslope Obergurgl
© QParks

Guest Author Miriam Pichler

The native Tyrolean has left her home to study and moved to Styria – and that’s where she stayed.

She studied journalism & public relations as well as interaction design in Graz and is now working at young mountain marketing as editorial account & UX manager.

Titel image: © Felix Pirker / QParks

Comments

Book Online

View onto Obergurgl in winter - Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, Ötztal, Tyrol

Ranging from top modern to rustic style!

In Obergurgl-Hochgurgl a number of fine 4**** and 5***** star hotels, B&Bs, guesthouses, stylish apartments and lodgings with top quality furnishings are waiting for demanding guests. We strongly focus on high-class service right from the start. Booking on our online platform stands for premium quality and expert advice provided solely by local holiday experts.

Therefore guests benefit from exclusive deals, highly qualified recommendations and comfy booking without any fees – Therefore your relaxing holiday starts already at home. We offers myriad lodgings for couples, families and groups of friends. Simply take a closer look at our Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Booking Platform if you are searching for a perfect accommodation at the Diamond of the Alps.

Book online
Gastautor

Author Gastautor

... varied guest authors write about their adventures and experiences in the Ötztal / in Sölden / in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl.

More posts by Gastautor

All rights reserved Salient.

By subscribing to our newsletter, the user gives his/her explicit consent, in accordance with art. 6, par. 1, point (a) GDPR, that all personal data entered are used for sending newsletters on a regular basis. The user can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. An ‘Unsubscribe’ link can be found at the end of each newsletter. More information can be found in our privacy policy

fbpx

Ski & Snow

Die neue Audi quattro funslope in Obergurgl – Actiongeladener Spaß für Jung und Alt

In dieser Saison entstand im Diamant der Alpen ein weiteres Highlight für die ganze Familie! Wer Abwechslung von der normalen Piste sucht, schaut am besten bei der funkelnagelneuen Audi quattro funslope in Obergurgl vorbei – es gibt Wellen, Steilkurven und noch vieles mehr zu entdecken.

Kids nach dem Tunnel - Funslope Obergurgl
© Felix Pirker / QParks

Die Mischung machts!

Eine Funslope ist die perfekte Mischung aus Piste, Snowpark und Cross und eignet sich deshalb optimal dazu, den Ski- bzw. Snowboardtag mit der Familie noch spannender und interessanter zu gestalten!

Egal ob groß oder klein, alt oder jung, ein oder zwei Brett(er):

Jeder ist eingeladen durch die Funslope zu kurven und ihre verschiedenen Hindernisse zu erkunden.

Fun, Fun, Fun

Spaßige Elemente und Funslope-Bewohner

Die Audi quattro funslope in Obergurgl ist ganz einfach durch die Roßkarbahn oder die Festkoglbahn zu erreichen und bietet auf einer Länge von 500m reichlich Action und Spaß. Die komplett neue Strecke besteht aus 14 Elementen und glänzt durch einige rasante Steilkurven und Wellenelemente.

Die Fahrt über die Brücke, den Speedboost oder durch die große Schnecke aus Schnee verspricht jede Menge Unterhaltung. Wer die Funslope erfolgreich absolviert hat, darf sich am Ende bei einer überdimensionalen Hand ein High-Five abholen.

Skikids über Brücke - Funslope Obergurgl
© Felix Pirker / QParks

Auch der Funslope-Bewohner Slopy freut sich schon auf viele Besucher! Für die gesamte Strecke gilt natürlich: Die Freude am Fahren steht im Vordergrund und jeder kann sein eigenes Tempo wählen.

Bis bald, in der Audi quattro funslope in Obergurgl – dem Diamant der Alpen!

Gastautorin Miriam Pichler - Funslope Obergurgl
© QParks

Gastautorin Miriam Pichler

Die gebürtige Tirolerin hat ihre Heimat zum Studieren verlassen und ist in die Steiermark gezogen – und dort danach auch geblieben.

Sie hat Journalismus & Public Relations sowie Interaktionsdesign in Graz studiert und arbeitet bei young mountain marketing als Editorial Account & UX Manager.

Titelbild: © Felix Pirker / QParks

Kommentare

Suchen & Buchen

Blick auf Obergurgl im Winter - Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, Ötztal, Tirol

Von modern bis urig!

In Obergurgl-Hochgurgl warten auf dich 4**** und 5***** Sterne Hotels, Pensionen, stilvolle Appartements und Unterkünfte mit top Ausstattung. Auf High Quality Service legen wir ab Beginn deiner Reise großen Wert. Online zu buchen, über unsere Plattform, heißt gleichzeitig eine einheimische Urlaubsberatung zu erhalten.

Du profitierst von exklusiven Spezialangeboten, kompetenter Auskunft und einer gebührenfreien Buchung – somit ist deine Reiseplanung bereits ab der Buchung entspannend. Wir haben Unterkünfte für Pärchen, Familien, oder für Urlaub mit Freunden. Auf unserer Obergurgl-Hochgurgl Buchungsplattform findest du bestimmt deine ideale Unterkunft im Diamant der Alpen. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern & Finden deiner Traumunterkunft!

Suchen und Buchen
Gastautor

Autor Gastautor

... verschiedene Gastautoren berichten über ihre Erfahrungen im Ötztal.

Mehr Artikel von Gastautor

All rights reserved Salient.

Alle im Rahmen der Newsletter-Anmeldung angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten werden gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung behandelt. Ich stimme der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der personenbezogenen Daten zu und habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen. Das Newsletter Abonnement kann jederzeit widerrufen werden. Am Ende jedes Newsletters befindet sich dafür ein entsprechender Abmeldelink.